Pic-Time content sync
When you first time create a connection with Pic-Time account, the plugin syncs all the projects that you have created and they are available for you if you want to build a gallery. This sync process is performed one time at the moment you connect the account to the site.
However, with time you will add more projects to your Pic-Time account or will make tweaks in the galleries and now you would like to work with the updated content. In order to achieve it we added Sync Data button to FloPicTime Settings page. If clicked, it will connect again to your account and will sync a fresh content with the plugin. The progress icon will indicate the sync process. Now all the new projects are available for you when you create a new gallery!